IUMJ
Editorial Board

Managing editor

Michael Jolly
msjolly@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8865
Rawles Hall 367

Editors

Eric Bedford
bedford@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6674
Rawles Hall 423
Ciprian Demeter
demeterc@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1869
Rawles Hall 301
David Fisher
fisherdm@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6847
Rawles Hall 334
Chris Judge
cjudge@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2353
Rawles Hall 241
Kevin Pilgrim
pilgrim@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3477
Rawles Hall 223
Peter Sternberg
sternber@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6726
Rawles Hall 243
Vladimir Turaev
vtouraev@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6754
Rawles Hall 325
Kevin Zumbrun
kzumbrun@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1503
Rawles Hall 225